ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Chronicles of Devon

W. J. May

Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal

What comes after happily ever after…?


On paper, Devon Wardell has everything he ever wanted. The girl of his dreams, the job he trained for, the family he never hoped he could have. So why is everything starting to unravel?


After rescuing the city of London and pulling back the supernatural community from the brink of destruction, the famous friends had hoped to settle into their normal routine. Vivian is gone, the secret is protected, and despite the perpetual chaos that's hounded them since Guilder, each one has survived to fight another day. But a new threat is always on the horizon, and the agents of the Privy Council can never stay idle for long.


Torn between the dangers at work and the stresses at home, Devon finds himself struggling to keep his head above water. With his wife away on assignment and a series of dark coincidences piling up in London, he finds himself wondering if there are darker forces at play.


When you're born with a tatù, is there such a thing as normal? How does one manage to be a father and a superhero at the same time? Every day the stakes are getting higher.


How long before that delicate balance finally breaks?


Kerrigan Memoirs

The Chronicles of Devon

The Chronicles of Angel

The Chronicles of Julian

The Chronicles of Molly

The Chronicles of Gabriel

The Chronicles of Rae



Prequel Series:

Christmas Before the Magic

Question the Darkness

Into the Darkness

Fight the Darkness

Alone in the Darkness

Lost in Darkness


The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series

Rae of Hope

Dark Nebula

House of Cards

Royal Tea

Under Fire

End in Sight

Hidden Darkness

Twisted Together

Mark of Fate

Strength & Power

Last One Standing

Rae of Light


The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel

A Matter of Time

Time Piece

Second Chance

Glitch in Time

Our Time

Precious Time


The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel

Living in the Past

Present for Today

Staring at the Future


Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future


Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past


USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed!

Search Terms: fantasy, young adult fantasy, paranormal new adult romance, superpowers, paranormal romance, Teen reads, action adventure romance, mystery, sequel, new adult college romance, new adult, romance, superhero fantasy ebooks, supernatural free kindle books, superhero, supernatural, young adult, coming of age, sagas, Chronicles of Kerrigan, dark fantasy, fantasy anthology, fantasy witches, prequel, hybrid, hybrid paranormal, hybrid fantasy, Meyers, Stephanie, w.j. may, tattoos, werewolf series, FICTION / Fantasy / Paranormal FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters FICTION / Fantasy / Contemp, young adult paranormal, juvenille, humorous, tattooist, dark paranormal, horror romance, fantasy new adult, horror, paranormal suspense, The Chronicles of Kerrigan, series, boarding school, paranormal, England, Tudor, New Adult & College Romance, new adult and coll, academy, magic, anthlogy, box set, vampires, paranormal shifter romance, shifter romance, shifters, shifter, witches, vampires and witches, paranormal fantasy, New Adult & College Romance Paranormal, new adult and college, chronicles of kerrigan, fairytale, fairy tale, sequel series

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!

Similar books

A Streak of Lightning
Cinnamon Claus
The Becoming
The Forgotten Guardian
Magic & Mystery
Year of the Reaper
Seed of Danger
Chronicles of Devon
Werewolf in Alaska
Deadly Kiss