ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

Mac Barnett

Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Cats

New York Times-bestselling Mac Barnett and award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series--perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney.

Something terrible is happening in the skies! Rats are eating the MOON!

There's only ONE hero for the job, a bold and fearsome beast bioengineered in a secret lab to be the moon's savior and Earth's last hope! And that hero is . . . a cat. A cat who will be blasted into space!

Accompanied by the imperious Moon Queen and LOZ 4000, a toenail clipping robot, the First Cat in Space journeys across a fantastic lunar landscape in a quest to save the world. Will these unlikely heroes save the moon in time? Can a toenail-clipping robot find its purpose in the vast universe? And will the First Cat in Space ever eat some pizza?

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!

Similar books

Kitty Fairy's Garden Magic (Gabby's Dollhouse Storybook)
Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship
The Travels of Stelian
Warriors: The Broken Code #6: A Light in the Mist
Cat Dog
Pete the Cat: Making New Friends
Ruff Day
Shivers and Casey Visit Jim's Corner Market
Pete the Cat's Groovy Imagination
Kitty and the Twilight Trouble