ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

a joyful and heart-warming novel you won't want to miss

Holly Hepburn

Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

**The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde.**
Originally published in four parts this is the full story in one package. 


When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.  
 
Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself crossing paths with two very different men. Will, who has recently become the guardian to his niece after the tragic death of her parents. And Ciaran, who she enlists to help solve the mystery of an Egyptian antique. Two men who represent two different happy endings.
 
But can she trust herself to choose the right man? And will that bring her everything she really needs?

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay

~*~Praise for Holly Hepburn~*~

'A fresh new voice, brings wit and warmth to this charming tale of two sisters' Rowan Coleman

'Warmwitty and laced with intriguing secrets! I want to pull up a bar stool, order a large G&T and soak up all the gossip at the Star and Sixpence!' Cathy Bramley

'The Star and Sixpence sparkles with funromance, mystery, and a hunky blacksmith. It's a real delightJulie Cohen

'Like the dream pub landlady who always knows exactly what you want, Holly Hepburn has created the most delightful welcome to what promises to be a brilliant series, in the first Star and Sixpence. The sisters are warm and intriguing, the neighbours are (mostly!) friendly and the gossip is utterly addictive. I was very sad when it was time for last orders, and am already looking forward to the next round. Especially if a certain blacksmith happens to be at the bar...' Kate Harrison

'Warmwitty and utterly charmingSnowdrops at the Star and Sixpence is the perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's day. It left me with the most wonderful happy glow' Cally Taylor

'A super sparkling star of a story and I can’t wait for part two’ Alexandra Brown

Do you want to read this book? 😳
Buy it now!

Similar books

Dr. Off Limits
A Proposal They Can't Refuse
The Way Back To You
Something Wilder
Under One Roof
One Greek Summer
The Girl at the Last House Before the Sea
Delilah Green Doesn't Care
I'm So (Not) Over You
A Sunrise Over Bali (The Holiday Romance, Book 4)